Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 121 decks using the search term "steal" (0.26 seconds)

Steal Your Deck V8

by KaianSBT - updated on Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
gain controlControlHiJacksteal
116
views
0
likes
3
comments

Artifact Thief

by elliottkahn - updated on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
Blue/GreenMass Destruc...stealClone
52
views
1
likes
0
comments
139
views
2
likes
4
comments

Control

by elliottkahn - updated on Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017
Mono BluestealCounter Spells
109
views
1
likes
0
comments

Stealings

by KaianSBT - updated on Monday, 20 Nov 2017
ChangelingstealHiJackCasual
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

(S) That Looks Like mine.

by mmmjkx2 - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
StandardInstantControlsteal
140
views
1
likes
0
comments
112
views
1
likes
1
comments

Booty grabbin'

by surewhynot - updated on Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017
EDHAggrostealTheme
167
views
2
likes
0
comments

Yasova wants you, you and you!

by Morty - updated on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017
EDHstealETBSacrifice
261
views
0
likes
0
comments

Silumgar EDH

by ThePrimeAnomaly - updated on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017
EDHDimirClonesteal
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Take Everything, Give Nothing

by hawkeye137 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
CommanderDimirSyggsteal
163
views
0
likes
0
comments
333
views
1
likes
4
comments

Aggro

by Nadolnt - updated on Monday, 30 Jan 2017
AggroBorosswingsteal
184
views
0
likes
0
comments

All is Mine Sisters

by hawkeye137 - updated on Friday, 27 Jan 2017
CommanderEsperSen Tripletssteal
269
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wall Stealer

by adeastro - updated on Monday, 19 Dec 2016
WallControlstealpuca's
298
views
0
likes
1
comments

Unhallowed

by The_MoC - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
steal
275
views
0
likes
0
comments

Here is a gift

by ctheobald - updated on Monday, 17 Oct 2016
Budgetsteal
222
views
0
likes
0
comments

Steal EDH

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
EDHCommanderGrixissteal
425
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pain Theory

by awake - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
ControlstealTap
362
views
0
likes
5
comments
498
views
3
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 121 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last