Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

# Deck Comments
# Deck Likes
# Deck Views

Found 384 decks using the search term "sultai" (0.57 seconds)

Tier 2 Series: Sultai Delve

by WiseOctopus - updated on Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018
Newtier 2BudgetSultaidelve
145
views
4
likes
1
comments

Sidisi, Brood Tyrant

by NielsVerbunt - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
SultaiCommanderEDHTribal
22
views
1
likes
0
comments

Infect is Fair, Right?

by whatsausername - updated on Thursday, 25 Jan 2018
EDHInfectSultai
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Death by Merfolk

by julier94 - updated on Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018
StandardTribalMerfolkSultai
207
views
0
likes
1
comments

Tasigur EDH

by ahelmer - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
EDHGraveyardSultai
193
views
1
likes
0
comments

Liliana Sultai

by Jukebox0323 - updated on Friday, 12 Jan 2018
SultaiNot InfectLiliana-1/-1
100
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grog On

by Rumin - updated on Thursday, 11 Jan 2018
SultaiFlavor
360
views
0
likes
0
comments
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mimeoplasm +1/+1

by ahelmer - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018
+1/+1 CountersEDHSultaiMimeoplasm
160
views
0
likes
0
comments
130
views
1
likes
0
comments

Need some energy?

by TheVanished - updated on Thursday, 28 Dec 2017
EDHenergy+1/+1 CountersCounters
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Dredge

by McHugh22 - updated on Friday, 15 Dec 2017
SultaiDredgeModern
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Evolve

by m0ng0o53 - updated on Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017
+1/+1 CountersSultaiEvolveSynergy
211
views
2
likes
0
comments

Sultai, Not Sweet (HELP!)

by jbump75 - updated on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017
SultaiGraveyardCasual
204
views
2
likes
0
comments

Sultai Blue Jund (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Monday, 04 Dec 2017
SultaiModernBlueJund
236
views
1
likes
0
comments
85
views
1
likes
0
comments
272
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sultai Loam (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
SultaiLoamModern
279
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sultai EternalCommand (Modern)

by MTGBern - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
ModernBUGSultaiMidrange
232
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sidisi, Brood Tyrant

by inzeendeck - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
SultaiSidisiTribalZombie
194
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 384 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last