Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 272 decks using the search term "Lifegift" (0.855 seconds)

Trelasarra, Moon Dancer

by inzeenmass - updated on Thursday, 02 Dec 2021
Selesnyadone
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

trellasarra

by TEPHRA - updated on Wednesday, 11 Aug 2021
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Such a Pest

by sk8erco84 - updated on Friday, 14 May 2021
231
views
0
likes
0
comments

Life & Death

by severegam3r - updated on Saturday, 24 Apr 2021
252
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hug. REAL tight.

by SafetyFister - updated on Thursday, 29 Apr 2021
MillSelf MillLandfallRamp
162
views
1
likes
1
comments

Resplendant Life Gain

by mcairedale - updated on Wednesday, 03 Mar 2021
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Marwyn Elf Stompies

by Robrico89 - updated on Monday, 26 Jul 2021
190
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ishkanah, Grafwidow EDH

by TwistedspiralX - updated on Friday, 26 Feb 2021
1,776
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kamigawa Samurai Deck

by JoelOliverGreeley - updated on Thursday, 11 Jun 2020
KamigawaSamurai
207
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thantis, the Warweaver EDH

by TwistedspiralX - updated on Sunday, 03 Jan 2021
375
views
0
likes
0
comments

Commander: Cards with You Lose

by laservader2 - updated on Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021
470
views
2
likes
0
comments

Alt Win Commander

by laservader2 - updated on Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021
CommanderWin
266
views
2
likes
0
comments
281
views
0
likes
0
comments

t.A.T.u.

by eunhathes - updated on Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019
CommanderSimicLandfall
428
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yarok-amonicon-lands

by DrMalakai - updated on Friday, 26 Jul 2019
292
views
0
likes
0
comments

Undergrowth Adventure

by Allstillwell - updated on Sunday, 01 Sep 2019
CasualModern
468
views
1
likes
2
comments

Azusa Landwave

by DrMalakai - updated on Saturday, 15 Jun 2019
406
views
0
likes
0
comments

Enchantment Cube

by Mugenkira - updated on Friday, 15 Feb 2019
CubeDraftEnchantmentOnly
454
views
0
likes
0
comments
483
views
1
likes
0
comments

Stompyface McLifegain v3

by MattCherrie - updated on Monday, 06 May 2019
314
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 272 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last