Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 201 decks using the search term "Sword of Truth and Justice" (0.832 seconds)

I saw red

by pitdroid3 - updated on Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021
EDHMono Blueretro border
178
views
1
likes
1
comments

Float like a butterfly

by Andarious - updated on Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021
236
views
1
likes
0
comments

Drizzt Do'Urden

by Nubtorious - updated on Thursday, 16 Sep 2021
104
views
1
likes
0
comments

Grazilaxx (EDH)

by pboyle205 - updated on Saturday, 28 Aug 2021
137
views
1
likes
0
comments

Rayami's wrath

by Riogun13 - updated on Friday, 03 Sep 2021
116
views
0
likes
0
comments
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zabaz

by TEPHRA - updated on Wednesday, 11 Aug 2021
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

Level up EDH

by blackplaga - updated on Monday, 09 Aug 2021
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gwyn's Knights

by towband - updated on Tuesday, 10 Aug 2021
EDHCommanderTribalKnight
218
views
0
likes
2
comments

Rakdos Treasures

by SuperMegaPanda - updated on Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
CommanderEDHFunAggro
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lu Xun Draws Cards

by Drtableguy - updated on Thursday, 29 Jul 2021
1,174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Drizzt

by Mojo520Az - updated on Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021
246
views
1
likes
0
comments

Karn, Scion of Urza

by Moomoogugu - updated on Monday, 19 Jul 2021
147
views
0
likes
0
comments

Volrath, Needs Love Too

by Herr79 - updated on Saturday, 17 Jul 2021
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Twinblades [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Friday, 06 Aug 2021
BorosEDHCommanderAggro
173
views
1
likes
0
comments

No step on snek

by Bananers - updated on Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021
CommanderCountersTokenDeathtouch
1,249
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ardenn Equipment deck

by zeroghj - updated on Friday, 28 May 2021
233
views
2
likes
0
comments

Infinite Oops

by magicoke - updated on Tuesday, 25 May 2021
GreenMono GreenMana RampRamp
157
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arahbo, Cat Lords

by Gorick - updated on Thursday, 20 May 2021
324
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pir & toothy

by Cabrerajos510 - updated on Thursday, 03 Jun 2021
314
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 201 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last