dumbrogan

40 Decks, 0 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Turbonot

by dumbrogan - updated on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018
ModernWaste NotLiliana of t...Discard
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mentor of the Sublime Horde

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 21 Sep 2018
MarduMidrangeModernToken
174
views
0
likes
1
comments

Skrezzet Burn

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 21 Sep 2018
SKredIzzetModernControl
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

Slippery Secrets

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 21 Sep 2018
SimicDelverSlippery BogleBogle
164
views
0
likes
0
comments

Skredbond

by dumbrogan - updated on Monday, 23 Jul 2018
ModernStuffy DollRedLifegain
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elemental Bash

by dumbrogan - updated on Sunday, 24 Jun 2018
BudgetModernRedAggro
181
views
0
likes
0
comments

Myr Gatling Gun

by dumbrogan - updated on Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018
LegacyComboBudgetcantrips
212
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thinky Titanshift

by dumbrogan - updated on Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
Work in Prog...ModerntitanshiftRUG
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spiteful Reckoning 2.0

by dumbrogan - updated on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018
ModernjankBorosBurn
328
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dumbyrs

by dumbrogan - updated on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018
179
views
2
likes
0
comments

Shadow of the Troll

by dumbrogan - updated on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018
ModernjankGolgariLotleth Troll
350
views
1
likes
0
comments

Spiteful Reckoning

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 23 Mar 2018
BudgetModernBorosAggro
325
views
0
likes
0
comments

Champion of the Wastes

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 23 Mar 2018
BudgetModernG/WZoo
210
views
0
likes
0
comments

BUG Scarabrand

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 09 Mar 2018
Modernmidrange jankTutorGraveyard
211
views
0
likes
0
comments

Janky Bad Feelings

by dumbrogan - updated on Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018
Modernjank
225
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund Land Hate

by dumbrogan - updated on Sunday, 04 Mar 2018
178
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gary Disruption

by dumbrogan - updated on Saturday, 03 Mar 2018
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temper Tester

by dumbrogan - updated on Saturday, 03 Feb 2018
isochronscepterBantControl
314
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Mining Operation

by dumbrogan - updated on Saturday, 03 Feb 2018
ModernNayaCurve of 4Land tutor
295
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vampire Tribe

by dumbrogan - updated on Saturday, 03 Feb 2018
BlackWhiteVampireTribal
363
views
0
likes
0
comments