dumbrogan

68 Decks, 1 Comment, 0 Reputation

My Decks

His Name is Uril

by dumbrogan - updated on Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hexproof is Aurrible

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 05 Apr 2019
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grimey Red

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 02 Nov 2018
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

Value Zambos

by dumbrogan - updated on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

Junkblink

by dumbrogan - updated on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
195
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trollscales

by dumbrogan - updated on Thursday, 18 Oct 2018
ModernGolgariTrollHardened Scales
398
views
0
likes
3
comments

Turbonot

by dumbrogan - updated on Monday, 22 Oct 2018
ModernWaste NotLiliana of t...Discard
322
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mentor of the Sublime Horde

by dumbrogan - updated on Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018
MarduMidrangeModernToken
316
views
0
likes
2
comments

Skrezzet Burn

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 21 Sep 2018
SKredIzzetModernControl
229
views
0
likes
0
comments

Slippery Secrets

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 21 Sep 2018
SimicDelverSlippery BogleBogle
245
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scunge

by dumbrogan - updated on Thursday, 18 Oct 2018
JundMidrange
214
views
0
likes
0
comments

Skredbond

by dumbrogan - updated on Monday, 23 Jul 2018
ModernStuffy DollRedLifegain
205
views
0
likes
0
comments

Elemental Bash

by dumbrogan - updated on Sunday, 24 Jun 2018
BudgetModernRedAggro
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

Myr Gatling Gun

by dumbrogan - updated on Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018
LegacyComboBudgetcantrips
311
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thinky Titanshift

by dumbrogan - updated on Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
Work in Prog...ModerntitanshiftRUG
257
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spiteful Reckoning 2.0

by dumbrogan - updated on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018
ModernjankBorosBurn
481
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dumbyrs

by dumbrogan - updated on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018
255
views
2
likes
0
comments

Shadow of the Troll

by dumbrogan - updated on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018
ModernjankGolgariLotleth Troll
486
views
1
likes
0
comments

Spiteful Reckoning

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 23 Mar 2018
BudgetModernBorosAggro
382
views
0
likes
0
comments

Champion of the Wastes

by dumbrogan - updated on Friday, 23 Mar 2018
BudgetModernG/WZoo
296
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 27 items

1 2 Last