fenderwrestler

152 Decks, 23 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Roon Blinks

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 04 Apr 2019
EDHBantFickerCombo
98
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Delver

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
DelverPauper
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Sunlit Enchantress

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 07 Mar 2019
167
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper burn

by fenderwrestler - updated on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
PauperBurn
169
views
0
likes
0
comments
110
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai vengvine

by fenderwrestler - updated on Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019
VengevineSultaiCompetitiveHelp
241
views
0
likes
5
comments
228
views
1
likes
3
comments

Combat Craze

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018
EDHWUBRGProjectExtra Combats
193
views
0
likes
0
comments

Shawshank Prison

by fenderwrestler - updated on Monday, 26 Nov 2018
178
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grixis midrange (standard)

by fenderwrestler - updated on Sunday, 18 Nov 2018
265
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan knights

by fenderwrestler - updated on Sunday, 18 Nov 2018
StandardKnightCompetitive
206
views
0
likes
0
comments

Varina, lich queen

by fenderwrestler - updated on Monday, 21 Jan 2019
274
views
0
likes
1
comments
322
views
0
likes
7
comments

Golgari zombs

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018
RavnicaStandardGolgariZombie
288
views
0
likes
0
comments

Poison epidemic

by fenderwrestler - updated on Sunday, 02 Dec 2018
EDHInfect
200
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai control

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 28 Feb 2019
StandardControlNiv-MizzetJeskai
171
views
0
likes
2
comments

Lands Matter

by fenderwrestler - updated on Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018
EDHLandfallJund
472
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai zombies

by fenderwrestler - updated on Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018
EDHTokenSultaiProject
517
views
1
likes
0
comments

Esper zombies

by fenderwrestler - updated on Friday, 20 Jul 2018
Standard
256
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono green aggro

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018
StandardBudgetGreenStompy
286
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 101 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last