fenderwrestler

123 Decks, 14 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Mono green aggro

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018
StandardBudgetGreenStompy
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai Zombies

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Goblins

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018
StandardGoblinMono RedCompetitive
130
views
1
likes
0
comments

U/W mill

by fenderwrestler - updated on Monday, 09 Jul 2018
MillStandardU/WControl
120
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mayael the anima

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 30 May 2018
EDH
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zedru Pawn Shop

by fenderwrestler - updated on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
EDHJeskaiChaos
250
views
0
likes
1
comments

Slimefoot abzan

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018
slimefootStandardBudgetToken
311
views
1
likes
0
comments
630
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya dinosaurs

by fenderwrestler - updated on Sunday, 15 Apr 2018
StandardDinosaursNayaNew
254
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hug to Death

by fenderwrestler - updated on Sunday, 08 Apr 2018
EDHDrawWheel
236
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grixis survivor

by fenderwrestler - updated on Monday, 30 Apr 2018
Pauper
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeleva, Nephalia's Scourge

by fenderwrestler - updated on Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018
EDHChaos
360
views
1
likes
0
comments

Temur midrange

by fenderwrestler - updated on Friday, 23 Feb 2018
TemurRUGMidrangeCompetitive
227
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur Delver

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 15 Feb 2018
ModernDelverRUGRUG
262
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mardu Death's Shadow

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018
MarduDeath's ShadowModern
797
views
4
likes
5
comments

Temur Delver

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017
DelverBudget
435
views
0
likes
2
comments

Naya aggro

by fenderwrestler - updated on Friday, 23 Feb 2018
NayaMidrangeAggroBudget
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai control

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
279
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gishath, sun's avatar

by fenderwrestler - updated on Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
EDH
237
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ixalan burn (budget)

by fenderwrestler - updated on Thursday, 12 Apr 2018
StandardixalanBudgetBurn
1,942
views
1
likes
7
comments

1-20 of 78 items

1 2 3 4 Last