Fharix

31 Decks, 0 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Wizardz Ninc

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
23
views
0
likes
0
comments

Phyrexia's Magnificence

by Fharix - updated on Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018
37
views
0
likes
0
comments

Troll Cunt

by Fharix - updated on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
TrollcuntGreenEDH
296
views
0
likes
0
comments

You, Null & Void.

by Fharix - updated on Monday, 11 Sep 2017
152
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mixtape

by Fharix - updated on Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
MonoRedBurnFire
202
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Infectious 710

by Fharix - updated on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017
InfectMonoGreen
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blitz: The Battalion

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
BorosBattalionBlitzRed
250
views
0
likes
0
comments

Breaker

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
IzzetwillbreakerDisciple of ...Blue
271
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sand Man

by Fharix - updated on Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
MillFraying SanityBlueBlack
326
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ololololoro

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 23 Jul 2017
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pack of the Pact

by Fharix - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
WerewolfGreenReddoggo
302
views
2
likes
0
comments

Breya, Shaper of the World

by Fharix - updated on Monday, 15 Jan 2018
BreyaArtifactComboEDH
497
views
1
likes
1
comments

Sidisi Mill-ionaire

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 02 Jul 2017
Self MillZombieSidisiGreen
342
views
0
likes
0
comments