Fharix

28 Decks, 0 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Infinite Conquest

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 12 Aug 2018
cEdhAureliaBorosWhite
111
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ravage Thy Booty

by Fharix - updated on Saturday, 30 Jun 2018
RavagerNotion ThiefGrixiscEdh
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blood-Blossom

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 27 May 2018
NajeelaBladeBlossomcEdh
420
views
0
likes
0
comments

Wizardz Ninc

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Phyrexia's Magnificence

by Fharix - updated on Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018
104
views
0
likes
0
comments

It's A Cruel World After All.

by Fharix - updated on Saturday, 30 Jun 2018
69
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mixtape

by Fharix - updated on Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
MonoRedBurnFire
286
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Infectious 710

by Fharix - updated on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017
InfectMonoGreen
363
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blitz: The Battalion

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
BorosBattalionBlitzRed
341
views
0
likes
0
comments

Breaker

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
IzzetwillbreakerDisciple of ...Blue
366
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sand Man

by Fharix - updated on Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
MillFraying SanityBlueBlack
430
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pack of the Pact

by Fharix - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
WerewolfGreenReddoggo
456
views
2
likes
0
comments

Breya, Shaper of the World

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
BreyaArtifactComboEDH
699
views
3
likes
0
comments

Sidisi Mill-ionaire

by Fharix - updated on Sunday, 02 Jul 2017
Self MillZombieSidisiGreen
488
views
0
likes
0
comments