jacksonfoohia

92 Decks, 197 Comments, 30 Reputation

My Decks

Petitioners Counter

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Monday, 28 Jan 2019
StandardMillCounter
142
views
1
likes
0
comments

Brutal Beating

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
121
views
1
likes
0
comments

Absolute Madness

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
112
views
1
likes
0
comments

Surveillance Cameras

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019
Standard
1,206
views
13
likes
4
comments

Counter Active

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Monday, 10 Sep 2018
ModernAzoriusBlueWhite
195
views
1
likes
0
comments

Elvish Infection

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
ElfTribalMono GreenInfect
199
views
2
likes
2
comments

Gigantosaurus

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018
Mana RampMono Green
194
views
1
likes
2
comments
203
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ensouled Turbine Alarm

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Friday, 17 Aug 2018
104
views
2
likes
0
comments
275
views
4
likes
2
comments

Defense Is The Best Offence

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
ModernGreenBlueSimic
471
views
4
likes
24
comments
333
views
1
likes
9
comments

The Saga of Artifacts

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Friday, 20 Jul 2018
VintageArtifactsagaR/W
253
views
2
likes
0
comments
395
views
4
likes
0
comments
194
views
2
likes
0
comments

Soul-Pet combo

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Friday, 13 Jul 2018
Infinite Combo
192
views
1
likes
0
comments

Soldiers VS Walls (soldiers)

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018
TribalCasualSoldiers
365
views
2
likes
12
comments

Mechanized Servos

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Monday, 02 Jul 2018
ArtifactCopyModern
249
views
1
likes
0
comments
326
views
2
likes
0
comments

Kobold Quest

by jacksonfoohia - updated on Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
Mono BlackCasualGood Mana Curve
286
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 81 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last