lolz123

42 Decks, 64 Comments, 15 Reputation

My Decks

Tier 1 Modern: Jund

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 16 Oct 2015
Moderntier 1Jund
834
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tier 2 Modern: Infect

by lolz123 - updated on Thursday, 15 Oct 2015
Moderntier 2Infect
1,016
views
0
likes
0
comments

[Standard] Drana Aggro

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 09 Oct 2015
StandardDranaWarriorsB/W
737
views
1
likes
0
comments

[Vintage] Deez Noughts

by lolz123 - updated on Thursday, 10 Mar 2016
VintageDeez NutsGotteem
546
views
1
likes
6
comments

[Standard] G/B Elves

by lolz123 - updated on Sunday, 16 Aug 2015
335
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern jund agressive

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 07 Aug 2015
Jundsemi budget
396
views
2
likes
2
comments

Ass Tribal ;D

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 16 Feb 2016
UnhingedFunAssTribal
4,002
views
33
likes
7
comments

shadowborn apostle fun

by lolz123 - updated on Saturday, 23 May 2015
414
views
0
likes
1
comments

Kaalia EDH

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jun 2015
869
views
0
likes
5
comments
1,106
views
10
likes
8
comments

[Budget] Teysa EDH

by lolz123 - updated on Saturday, 13 Jun 2015
782
views
0
likes
1
comments

DTK Grixis Control?

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 12 May 2015
StandardDragonsControlGrixis
777
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Green Undying Aggro

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 28 Apr 2015
BudgetAggroModernUndying
479
views
0
likes
0
comments

[Budget]Big Predator

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 24 Apr 2015
ComboPumpopponent gai...
448
views
2
likes
0
comments

Budget Modern Esper Control

by lolz123 - updated on Sunday, 23 Aug 2015
ModernEsperControl
1,243
views
1
likes
0
comments

Raven Guild master mill

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 17 Apr 2015
Mill
507
views
0
likes
0
comments

Super budget W/R Pauper

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 17 Apr 2015
BudgetPauperToken$2
694
views
0
likes
0
comments

Exalted EDH

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 31 Mar 2015
EDHBantExalted
705
views
0
likes
0
comments

[Budget]Omnath Ramp EDH

by lolz123 - updated on Saturday, 28 Mar 2015
BudgetEDHMana Ramp
730
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infect Pauper

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 13 Mar 2015
InfectFastPauper
579
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 38 items

1 2 Last