lolz123

42 Decks, 64 Comments, 15 Reputation

My Decks

Tier 1 Modern: Jund

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 16 Oct 2015
Moderntier 1Jund
751
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tier 2 Modern: Infect

by lolz123 - updated on Thursday, 15 Oct 2015
Moderntier 2Infect
976
views
0
likes
0
comments

[Standard] Drana Aggro

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 09 Oct 2015
StandardDranaWarriorsB/W
707
views
1
likes
0
comments

[Vintage] Deez Noughts

by lolz123 - updated on Thursday, 10 Mar 2016
VintageDeez NutsGotteem
481
views
1
likes
6
comments

[Standard] G/B Elves

by lolz123 - updated on Sunday, 16 Aug 2015
315
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern jund agressive

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 07 Aug 2015
Jundsemi budget
372
views
2
likes
2
comments

Ass Tribal ;D

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 16 Feb 2016
UnhingedFunAssTribal
3,875
views
33
likes
7
comments

shadowborn apostle fun

by lolz123 - updated on Saturday, 23 May 2015
401
views
0
likes
1
comments

Kaalia EDH

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jun 2015
807
views
0
likes
5
comments
1,019
views
10
likes
8
comments

[Budget] Teysa EDH

by lolz123 - updated on Saturday, 13 Jun 2015
762
views
0
likes
1
comments

DTK Grixis Control?

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 12 May 2015
StandardDragonsControlGrixis
762
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Green Undying Aggro

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 28 Apr 2015
BudgetAggroModernUndying
466
views
0
likes
0
comments

[Budget]Big Predator

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 24 Apr 2015
ComboPumpopponent gai...
420
views
2
likes
0
comments

Budget Modern Esper Control

by lolz123 - updated on Sunday, 23 Aug 2015
ModernEsperControl
1,214
views
1
likes
0
comments

Raven Guild master mill

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 17 Apr 2015
Mill
495
views
0
likes
0
comments

Super budget W/R Pauper

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 17 Apr 2015
BudgetPauperToken$2
678
views
0
likes
0
comments

Exalted EDH

by lolz123 - updated on Tuesday, 31 Mar 2015
EDHBantExalted
691
views
0
likes
0
comments

[Budget]Omnath Ramp EDH

by lolz123 - updated on Saturday, 28 Mar 2015
BudgetEDHMana Ramp
700
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infect Pauper

by lolz123 - updated on Friday, 13 Mar 2015
InfectFastPauper
566
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 38 items

1 2 Last