LordCinder

93 Decks, 85 Comments, 14 Reputation

My Decks

Rip Griffin

by LordCinder - updated on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018
214
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Experimental Storm

by LordCinder - updated on Monday, 01 Oct 2018
212
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Boros Turns

by LordCinder - updated on Sunday, 09 Sep 2018
161
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Burn 2.0

by LordCinder - updated on Sunday, 02 Sep 2018
231
views
0
likes
0
comments

Erayo, Rhetoric Ascendant

by LordCinder - updated on Friday, 31 Aug 2018
162
views
0
likes
0
comments

Multiplayer Turbofog

by LordCinder - updated on Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
138
views
0
likes
0
comments

1546860

by LordCinder - updated on Monday, 13 Aug 2018
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hazoret's Ignus Combo

by LordCinder - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
186
views
0
likes
0
comments

God-Pharoah Awakening

by LordCinder - updated on Sunday, 13 May 2018
StandardMono GreenBudget
257
views
0
likes
1
comments

Hornets

by LordCinder - updated on Saturday, 05 May 2018
249
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Real Panglacial Wurm

by LordCinder - updated on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018
247
views
1
likes
0
comments

Simic Goodstuff

by LordCinder - updated on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018
228
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono-White Flicker

by LordCinder - updated on Thursday, 22 Mar 2018
632
views
1
likes
0
comments

mono red hatebears

by LordCinder - updated on Saturday, 07 Apr 2018
1,758
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Burn

by LordCinder - updated on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018
BurnMono BlackModern
768
views
1
likes
2
comments

Zetalpa The Siege Tower

by LordCinder - updated on Monday, 26 Feb 2018
282
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tokens

by LordCinder - updated on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
276
views
0
likes
0
comments

Valakut the Ancient

by LordCinder - updated on Saturday, 17 Jun 2017
280
views
0
likes
0
comments

$20 Eggs

by LordCinder - updated on Sunday, 04 Jun 2017
389
views
2
likes
0
comments

Land of the Dead

by LordCinder - updated on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
409
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 25 items

1 2 Last