luishj

34 Decks, 18 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

UB Mill Control (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infected Wound (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Friday, 13 Jul 2018
123
views
0
likes
0
comments

WR Prowess (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Monday, 09 Jul 2018
156
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red Quake (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rats (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
PauperMono BlackRats
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stompy Green (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
PauperMono GreenStompy
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red Fury (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
PauperHeroicMono Red
198
views
0
likes
0
comments

Charming Land (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
PauperMono BlackLand Destruc...
95
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dying Wish (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
ModernGraveyardReanimateBudget
218
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infect (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
ModernInfectBudget
242
views
0
likes
5
comments

Red Fury (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
ModernFastBudget
264
views
1
likes
1
comments

Flickering Simic (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 31 May 2018
PauperBudgetFunSynergy
111
views
0
likes
0
comments

Twisted Mill (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 31 May 2018
PauperMillSynergyBudget
220
views
0
likes
1
comments

Affinity (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Wednesday, 23 May 2018
PauperAffinityArtifactSynergy
145
views
1
likes
0
comments

Unspeakable: Emrakul 4th turn

by luishj - updated on Monday, 18 Jun 2018
ModernComboFun
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infectious Rage - 2 Turn Win

by luishj - updated on Friday, 25 May 2018
InfectPauperModernFast
212
views
3
likes
2
comments

White Aura (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
PauperMono WhiteBudgetSynergy
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Blitz (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
PauperSynergy
115
views
0
likes
0
comments

Exhume (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
BudgetReanimate
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

Slivers (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
PauperBudgetSynergyFast
103
views
2
likes
0
comments