luishj

44 Decks, 18 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Mono Blue (Standard)

by luishj - updated on Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018
67
views
1
likes
0
comments

Izzet Fiend (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
43
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Burn (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

UB Mill Control (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infected Wound (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Friday, 13 Jul 2018
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

WR Prowess (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Monday, 09 Jul 2018
210
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red Quake (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rats (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
PauperMono BlackRats
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stompy Green (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
PauperMono GreenStompy
107
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red Fury (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
PauperHeroicMono Red
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

Charming Land (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
PauperMono BlackLand Destruc...
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dying Wish (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
ModernGraveyardReanimateBudget
249
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infect (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
ModernInfectBudget
294
views
0
likes
5
comments

Red Fury (Modern)

by luishj - updated on Saturday, 16 Jun 2018
ModernFastBudget
327
views
1
likes
1
comments

Flickering Simic (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 31 May 2018
PauperBudgetFunSynergy
148
views
0
likes
0
comments

Twisted Mill (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Thursday, 31 May 2018
PauperMillSynergyBudget
271
views
0
likes
1
comments

Affinity (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Wednesday, 23 May 2018
PauperAffinityArtifactSynergy
159
views
1
likes
0
comments

Unspeakable: Emrakul 4th turn

by luishj - updated on Monday, 18 Jun 2018
ModernComboFun
133
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infectious Rage - 2 Turn Win

by luishj - updated on Friday, 25 May 2018
InfectPauperModernFast
240
views
3
likes
2
comments

White Aura (Pauper)

by luishj - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
PauperMono WhiteBudgetSynergy
136
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 23 items

1 2 Last