Lukiik

26 Decks, 44 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

Burn by Luke vol.2

by Lukiik - updated on Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
46
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi vol. 1

by Lukiik - updated on Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
32
views
0
likes
0
comments

merfolks

by Lukiik - updated on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
MerfolkBlueGreenWhite
76
views
0
likes
1
comments

Outlast deck

by Lukiik - updated on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
+1/+1 CountersWhiteBlack
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

goblin deck

by Lukiik - updated on Friday, 29 Dec 2017
GoblinMono RedRedFast
90
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infect!

by Lukiik - updated on Monday, 27 Nov 2017
InfectGreenWhite
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/R instants (14ka)

by Lukiik - updated on Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
RedBlueInstantFast
216
views
0
likes
2
comments

evolving Krasis

by Lukiik - updated on Monday, 22 Jan 2018
EvolveGreenBlue+1/+1 Counters
214
views
1
likes
1
comments

Liliana┬┤s children

by Lukiik - updated on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017
ZombieMono BlackBlackInfect
182
views
1
likes
1
comments

Red Deth

by Lukiik - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
Mono RedRedBurnChandra
213
views
1
likes
4
comments

Hyper elves

by Lukiik - updated on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
ElvesMono GreenGreen
191
views
1
likes
0
comments

Egyptian mythology

by Lukiik - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
BlackRed
247
views
1
likes
1
comments

Cleric - Merfolk double deck

by Lukiik - updated on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017
ClericMerfolkHumanBlue
276
views
1
likes
2
comments

My blue style

by Lukiik - updated on Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Mono BluePlaneswalkerDrawExpensive
204
views
1
likes
0
comments