Newsome79

42 Decks, 3 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Gates

by Newsome79 - updated on Wednesday, 15 May 2019
60
views
0
likes
0
comments

Imps/Devils/Demons

by Newsome79 - updated on Wednesday, 15 May 2019
56
views
1
likes
0
comments

Boros Singleton

by Newsome79 - updated on Tuesday, 14 May 2019
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ugin (Standard)

by Newsome79 - updated on Saturday, 04 May 2019
66
views
0
likes
0
comments

Feather (EDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Sunday, 14 Apr 2019
255
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sygg, Discard Cutthroat

by Newsome79 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
342
views
0
likes
4
comments

Odd Sphinx

by Newsome79 - updated on Sunday, 03 Feb 2019
312
views
0
likes
0
comments

Contraptions

by Newsome79 - updated on Saturday, 06 Oct 2018
314
views
0
likes
0
comments

Energy (EDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018
energySultaiCommanderArtifact
291
views
0
likes
0
comments

Beast (PDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Thursday, 07 Jun 2018
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Coin Flip

by Newsome79 - updated on Friday, 12 Oct 2018
296
views
0
likes
0
comments

FLASH

by Newsome79 - updated on Sunday, 13 May 2018
FlashTemurEDHCommander
408
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legendary Banding (EDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Sunday, 24 Jun 2018
182
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Tokens (EDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Monday, 26 Feb 2018
Mono WhiteToken
269
views
0
likes
0
comments

Edgar Markov (EDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Saturday, 10 Feb 2018
252
views
0
likes
0
comments

A.W.O.L.

by Newsome79 - updated on Friday, 10 Nov 2017
ExileGraveyardCommanderEDH
652
views
0
likes
0
comments
1,785
views
0
likes
0
comments

Relentless Rats (EDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Friday, 04 Aug 2017
606
views
2
likes
1
comments

Mizzix (EDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
440
views
0
likes
0
comments

Locust God (EDH)

by Newsome79 - updated on Friday, 21 Jul 2017
IzzetFlyingthe locust godEarthquake
423
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 27 items

1 2 Last