ptayl80

19 Decks, 111 Comments, 16 Reputation

My Decks

want a cheap, good deck?

by ptayl80 - updated on Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018
ModernAggroBudgetedcompetetive
119
views
4
likes
2
comments

unbudgeted standard aggro

by ptayl80 - updated on Monday, 17 Dec 2018
10
views
0
likes
0
comments

warning. This deck is cool.

by ptayl80 - updated on Sunday, 16 Dec 2018
TribalHorsesModern5 color
85
views
1
likes
1
comments

fastest aggro deck on earth

by ptayl80 - updated on Sunday, 16 Dec 2018
AggroModernAffinity
81
views
1
likes
1
comments

the budget burn deck.

by ptayl80 - updated on Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018
BudgetBurnAggro
154
views
0
likes
5
comments

+1 counters + energy = kaboom!

by ptayl80 - updated on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018
113
views
1
likes
0
comments

death by 1000 cuts!

by ptayl80 - updated on Monday, 12 Nov 2018
175
views
3
likes
0
comments

let's get cycling!

by ptayl80 - updated on Sunday, 11 Nov 2018
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

the darkness rained upon them.

by ptayl80 - updated on Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
50
views
0
likes
0
comments

izzet done right.

by ptayl80 - updated on Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018
111
views
0
likes
0
comments
137
views
1
likes
2
comments

7/7 dragon just got countered!

by ptayl80 - updated on Sunday, 04 Nov 2018
ControlModern
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

Let the hoard loose.

by ptayl80 - updated on Saturday, 03 Nov 2018
129
views
1
likes
4
comments

Incineration.

by ptayl80 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018
Mono RedAggroTribalDragons
176
views
1
likes
3
comments

I will silence you.....

by ptayl80 - updated on Monday, 29 Oct 2018
SurveilStandardblue blackDim
196
views
1
likes
1
comments

Path of mettle, slicey dicey!

by ptayl80 - updated on Friday, 26 Oct 2018
AggroBoros
176
views
1
likes
3
comments

Lots of cows!!!

by ptayl80 - updated on Friday, 26 Oct 2018
RakdosAggroTribalModern
188
views
0
likes
4
comments

I weild fire swords!!!

by ptayl80 - updated on Monday, 22 Oct 2018
BorosStandardAggro
269
views
2
likes
4
comments

boats and planes and stuff

by ptayl80 - updated on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018
AggroVehiclesbrawlBurn
154
views
0
likes
0
comments