rorschach7140

40 Decks, 43 Comments, 7 Reputation

My Decks

Chainer EDH

by rorschach7140 - updated on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vaevictis Lands

by rorschach7140 - updated on Monday, 10 Sep 2018
EDHDragonJund
246
views
0
likes
0
comments
178
views
0
likes
0
comments

Memnarch Wizards

by rorschach7140 - updated on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018
ExpensiveControlArtifactMono Blue
217
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bolas EDH

by rorschach7140 - updated on Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Muldrotha EDH

by rorschach7140 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
895
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trinket Hawks

by rorschach7140 - updated on Sunday, 04 Mar 2018
PauperEsperArtifact
422
views
0
likes
0
comments

Derevi Stasis

by rorschach7140 - updated on Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018
755
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kaalia EDH

by rorschach7140 - updated on Sunday, 24 Dec 2017
422
views
0
likes
0
comments

Liches Be (can)Trippin'

by rorschach7140 - updated on Sunday, 23 Jul 2017
EDHZombieTribalBlack
1,783
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Burn

by rorschach7140 - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
Mono BlackAggroModern
511
views
0
likes
0
comments

Doran Enchantress

by rorschach7140 - updated on Saturday, 06 May 2017
449
views
0
likes
0
comments

Noyan Dar EDH

by rorschach7140 - updated on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
295
views
0
likes
0
comments
989
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa Superfriends!

by rorschach7140 - updated on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017
399
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Affinity

by rorschach7140 - updated on Thursday, 29 Sep 2016
411
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stax

by rorschach7140 - updated on Tuesday, 20 Sep 2016
517
views
2
likes
0
comments

Sharuum EDH

by rorschach7140 - updated on Monday, 26 Sep 2016
401
views
0
likes
0
comments

Death and Taxes

by rorschach7140 - updated on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016
377
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kalitas EDH

by rorschach7140 - updated on Sunday, 24 Jan 2016
552
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 39 items

1 2 Last