ShadowBlade1824

151 Decks, 57 Comments, 28 Reputation

My Decks

Aggro Blue

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Friday, 12 Jan 2018
148
views
0
likes
3
comments

Red X

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Friday, 05 Jan 2018
111
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Tokens Cuz I Was Bored

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Thursday, 14 Dec 2017
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Pirate E.D.H

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
EDH
287
views
0
likes
0
comments

I'm A Pyro

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Thursday, 24 Aug 2017
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Just Red Artifacts

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017
EDH
196
views
0
likes
0
comments

Just Orzhov Enchantments

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Sunday, 02 Jul 2017
EDH
272
views
0
likes
0
comments

Just Cuz I Was Bored

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Sunday, 25 Jun 2017
223
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Quick or Slow

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Monday, 19 Jun 2017
EDH
358
views
0
likes
2
comments

cats are cool

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
209
views
1
likes
2
comments

Change Up

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Sunday, 28 May 2017
223
views
0
likes
0
comments

Random W/G

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Friday, 05 May 2017
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Minotaur Dudes

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Tuesday, 02 May 2017
EDH
123
views
0
likes
0
comments

I Have No Idea

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
EDH
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

Just A Bunch Of Artifacts

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
EDH
316
views
0
likes
4
comments

No Mono Red Or Green

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Thursday, 06 Apr 2017
EDH
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

Golgari Aether

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Just Mono Black Vamps

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017
EDH
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

No Color

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017
EDH
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

Just Blue Artifacts

by ShadowBlade1824 - updated on Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
EDH
187
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 151 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag