SimonFaust

34 Decks, 1 Comment, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Kumena - Standard Brawl

by SimonFaust - updated on Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
New
55
views
0
likes
0
comments

Admiral Beckett - Brawl Deck

by SimonFaust - updated on Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
New
68
views
0
likes
0
comments

Noyan Dar, the Land Lord

by SimonFaust - updated on Monday, 13 Feb 2017
EDHCommanderAzoriusLand
250
views
1
likes
0
comments

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
EDHCommanderMarduAlesha
246
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nahiri, the Lithomancer

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 31 Dec 2016
EDHCommanderMono WhiteArtifact
422
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gonti, Lord of Luxury

by SimonFaust - updated on Monday, 28 Nov 2016
EDHCommanderMono Black
386
views
0
likes
0
comments

Saskia's Pain, Love, & Hate

by SimonFaust - updated on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016
220
views
0
likes
0
comments

Breya, Etherium Shaper

by SimonFaust - updated on Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
EDHCommanderArtifactEsper
863
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sen Triplets, Ver. 3.0

by SimonFaust - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
EsperEDHCommanderArtifact
447
views
0
likes
1
comments

Marchesa, the Black Rose

by SimonFaust - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
GrixisEDH
291
views
0
likes
1
comments

Rashmi, Eternities Crafter

by SimonFaust - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
EDHCommanderSimicSynergy
589
views
0
likes
0
comments

Selvala, Explorer of Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Friday, 14 Oct 2016
EDHSelesnyaElfEnchantment
237
views
0
likes
0
comments

Leovold.deck

by SimonFaust - updated on Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016
EDHSultaiBUGControl
459
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arjun or Niv, We'll never know

by SimonFaust - updated on Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016
EDHBudgetIzzetstuff
422
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sen Triplets as Sharuum

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 25 Jun 2016
EsperArtifactEDHBeatdown
370
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kruphix Control

by SimonFaust - updated on Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016
EDHSimicBudgetControl
274
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bruna, Light of Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Tuesday, 14 Jun 2016
EDHAzoriusEnchantmentBudget
352
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sidisi, the Salt Titan

by SimonFaust - updated on Saturday, 28 May 2016
BUGReanimatorBudgetZombie
463
views
0
likes
0
comments

Titania, Protector of Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Monday, 15 Feb 2016
BudgetTokenEDHLand
392
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trostani, Army of Salt

by SimonFaust - updated on Wednesday, 17 Feb 2016
BudgetEDHSelesnyaToken
441
views
1
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 32 items

1 2 Last