slothosaurus

255 Decks, 238 Comments, 17 Reputation

My Decks

Mardu Second Life

by slothosaurus - updated on Sunday, 12 May 2019
62
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Esper Flyers

by slothosaurus - updated on Sunday, 03 Mar 2019
405
views
1
likes
0
comments

Rackdos v0

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
146
views
0
likes
0
comments

"The Rack"-dos

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
221
views
0
likes
2
comments

Triplets Control (EDH)

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Control

by slothosaurus - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
201
views
0
likes
6
comments

Varina EDH (zombie beats)

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019
350
views
0
likes
0
comments

Std Elves

by slothosaurus - updated on Saturday, 08 Dec 2018
251
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dimir Rack

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018
286
views
0
likes
1
comments

Mostly-Black Death's Shadow

by slothosaurus - updated on Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Death's Shadow
249
views
1
likes
4
comments

Dimir (Std Arena)

by slothosaurus - updated on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
497
views
1
likes
0
comments

Esper Control

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
198
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Mill

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
382
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Blue Jace

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Esper Control

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
491
views
2
likes
4
comments

4C Control - help with the SB?

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018
221
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Tempo

by slothosaurus - updated on Friday, 08 Jun 2018
589
views
1
likes
0
comments

Esper Planeswalkers

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018
241
views
1
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Tokens

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 29 May 2018
TokensOrzhov
206
views
0
likes
0
comments

Anti-Meta WB, Modern, HELP?

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018
243
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 231 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last