slothosaurus

248 Decks, 237 Comments, 17 Reputation

My Decks

Modern Esper Flyers

by slothosaurus - updated on Sunday, 03 Mar 2019
235
views
1
likes
0
comments

Rackdos v0

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
111
views
0
likes
0
comments

"The Rack"-dos

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
176
views
0
likes
2
comments

Triplets Control (EDH)

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Control

by slothosaurus - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
159
views
0
likes
6
comments

Varina EDH (zombie beats)

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019
262
views
0
likes
0
comments

Std Elves

by slothosaurus - updated on Saturday, 08 Dec 2018
224
views
1
likes
0
comments

Dimir Rack

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018
226
views
0
likes
1
comments

Mostly-Black Death's Shadow

by slothosaurus - updated on Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Death's Shadow
226
views
1
likes
4
comments

Dimir (Std Arena)

by slothosaurus - updated on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
414
views
1
likes
0
comments

Esper Control

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
187
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Mill

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
363
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Blue Jace

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018
134
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Esper Control

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
418
views
2
likes
4
comments

4C Control - help with the SB?

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Tempo

by slothosaurus - updated on Friday, 08 Jun 2018
475
views
1
likes
0
comments

Esper Planeswalkers

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018
205
views
1
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Tokens

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 29 May 2018
TokensOrzhov
182
views
0
likes
0
comments

Anti-Meta WB, Modern, HELP?

by slothosaurus - updated on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018
220
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Land-Hate

by slothosaurus - updated on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
205
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 230 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last