Taco45

43 Decks, 2 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Estrid Combo/Stax

by Taco45 - updated on Thursday, 20 Sep 2018
17
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jenara Enchantron EDH/Bant

by Taco45 - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018
82
views
0
likes
0
comments

Shattergang Bros. EDH/Jund

by Taco45 - updated on Thursday, 21 Jun 2018
EDHCommander
134
views
0
likes
0
comments

Narset EDH/Jeskai

by Taco45 - updated on Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017
EDHCommander
339
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa Control EDH/Redless

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 18 Dec 2017
EDHCommander
278
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard U/R Mill

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
StandardMill
260
views
2
likes
0
comments

Mimeoplasm EDH/Sultai

by Taco45 - updated on Sunday, 25 Mar 2018
EDHCommander
277
views
0
likes
1
comments

Karametra EDH/Selesnya

by Taco45 - updated on Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
EDHCommander
343
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ezuri EDH/Green

by Taco45 - updated on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
EDHCommander
265
views
0
likes
0
comments

Breya EDH/Greenless

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

Atraxa EDH +1/+1/Redless

by Taco45 - updated on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
EDHCommander
302
views
2
likes
0
comments

Daxos EDH/Orzhov

by Taco45 - updated on Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
186
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kruphix EDH/Simic

by Taco45 - updated on Friday, 27 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
363
views
0
likes
0
comments

Xenagos EDH/Gruul

by Taco45 - updated on Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
685
views
1
likes
0
comments

Kurkesh EDH/Red

by Taco45 - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
311
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mizzix EDH/Izzet

by Taco45 - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
488
views
0
likes
0
comments

Saskia EDH/Blueless

by Taco45 - updated on Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
263
views
0
likes
0
comments

Surrak EDH/Temur

by Taco45 - updated on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
277
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arahbo EDH/Selesnya

by Taco45 - updated on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
407
views
0
likes
2
comments

Rashmi EDH/Simic

by Taco45 - updated on Monday, 09 Oct 2017
EDHCommander
558
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 27 items

1 2 Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag