Viagrasaurusrex

198 Decks, 1,626 Comments, 299 Reputation

My Decks

Sharuum EDH.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Saturday, 04 Jun 2016
277
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gitrog updated

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Saturday, 04 Jun 2016
251
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern humans.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Sunday, 01 May 2016
HumansModernBudgetAggro
780
views
0
likes
8
comments

Pili-tect thopter sword.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Friday, 15 Apr 2016
295
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thing in the ice.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Thursday, 14 Apr 2016
303
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Meek combo.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Tuesday, 05 Apr 2016
BudgetModernCombotezz
486
views
0
likes
0
comments

Edric EDH.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Friday, 18 Mar 2016
BudgetCommanderAggro
539
views
0
likes
0
comments
998
views
0
likes
10
comments

Warp worlds.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Monday, 07 Mar 2016
272
views
0
likes
0
comments

Landfall combo.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Friday, 04 Mar 2016
LandfallComboModernBudget
808
views
1
likes
8
comments

Dragonscape Prison

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Monday, 29 Feb 2016
390
views
1
likes
2
comments

Mardu Tokens.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Thursday, 04 Feb 2016
ModernTokensBudgetCompetitive
617
views
0
likes
6
comments

Angel Chord

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Friday, 29 Jan 2016
714
views
0
likes
0
comments

Collected Nope.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Friday, 29 Jan 2016
274
views
0
likes
0
comments

Love to hate me.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Friday, 29 Jan 2016
301
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hideaway Trap

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Thursday, 28 Jan 2016
646
views
0
likes
0
comments

1163332

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Wednesday, 03 Feb 2016
441
views
1
likes
9
comments

BUG Pact.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jan 2016
ModernComboControlboobs
433
views
0
likes
0
comments

UR delver.

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Thursday, 21 Jan 2016
358
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rock Dredgevine

by Viagrasaurusrex - updated on Wednesday, 20 Jan 2016
330
views
2
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 86 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last