xstevo76x

18 Decks, 1 Comment, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Budget Sack/Burn Deck

by xstevo76x - updated on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018
152
views
1
likes
0
comments

Enchanter

by xstevo76x - updated on Monday, 16 Apr 2018
86
views
1
likes
0
comments

splicer

by xstevo76x - updated on Monday, 16 Apr 2018
115
views
1
likes
0
comments

R/B standard

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 15 Nov 2011
Control
537
views
0
likes
1
comments

nothin

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 15 Nov 2011
Other...
255
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Splicer U/G/W

by xstevo76x - updated on Sunday, 13 Nov 2011
Tournament
591
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Burn

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 09 Nov 2011
Tournament
594
views
0
likes
1
comments

Standard Green Infect

by xstevo76x - updated on Saturday, 29 Oct 2011
Tournament
583
views
0
likes
1
comments

nothin

by xstevo76x - updated on Friday, 28 Oct 2011
Experimental
293
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Burn

by xstevo76x - updated on Thursday, 27 Oct 2011
Burn
585
views
0
likes
3
comments

test

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2011
Other...
289
views
0
likes
0
comments

Green Land killer

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2011
Land Destruc...
359
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black land destro

by xstevo76x - updated on Saturday, 22 Oct 2011
Land Destruc...
322
views
0
likes
0
comments

Affinity

by xstevo76x - updated on Friday, 21 Oct 2011
Artifact
472
views
0
likes
0
comments

mill deck

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2011
Mill
375
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hey look Elves. Oh shit!

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2011
Tribal
498
views
0
likes
0
comments