xstevo76x

69 Decks, 10 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Gobbers

by xstevo76x - updated on Monday, 15 Apr 2019
GoblinModernBudget
127
views
0
likes
0
comments
327
views
0
likes
0
comments

Azorius Mill/Control Standard

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019
StandardAzoriusMillControl
393
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Azorius Fliers

by xstevo76x - updated on Sunday, 24 Mar 2019
StandardAzoriusFliers
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Control Standard

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019
StandardOrzhovControl
129
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Thievery

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019
StandardEsperCompetitive
220
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arena Burn(Competitive)

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
StandardBurnMTG ArenaMono Red
170
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Aggro

by xstevo76x - updated on Thursday, 18 Apr 2019
BudgetAggroMono RedCasual
150
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget Flash

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
Mono GreenBudgetCasualFlash
194
views
2
likes
2
comments

Undying Persistence

by xstevo76x - updated on Friday, 22 Feb 2019
ModernMono BlackUndying
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Legends

by xstevo76x - updated on Monday, 20 May 2019
StandardSimic
218
views
1
likes
0
comments

ArtifacTokens

by xstevo76x - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
ModernTokenArtifact
141
views
0
likes
2
comments

Budget SpellBurn

by xstevo76x - updated on Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
BurnCasualModernMono Red
139
views
2
likes
0
comments

Budget Haste Aggro

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019
AggroHasteModernCasual
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/W/B Vamps

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019
VampireTribalModernAggro
196
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Modern Aggro

by xstevo76x - updated on Monday, 18 Feb 2019
BorosModern
124
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Discard:Multiplayer

by xstevo76x - updated on Sunday, 17 Feb 2019
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Discard

by xstevo76x - updated on Sunday, 17 Feb 2019
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

Myr Tribal

by xstevo76x - updated on Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
MyrTribalCasualArtifact
148
views
0
likes
0
comments
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 62 items

1 2 3 4 Last