xstevo76x

69 Decks, 10 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Gobbers

by xstevo76x - updated on Monday, 15 Apr 2019
GoblinModernBudget
72
views
0
likes
0
comments
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

Azorius Mill/Control Standard

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019
StandardAzoriusMillControl
179
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Azorius Fliers

by xstevo76x - updated on Sunday, 24 Mar 2019
StandardAzoriusFliers
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Control Standard

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019
StandardOrzhovControl
89
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Thievery

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019
StandardEsperCompetitive
193
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arena Burn(Competitive)

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019
StandardBurnMTG ArenaMono Red
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Aggro

by xstevo76x - updated on Thursday, 18 Apr 2019
BudgetAggroMono RedCasual
121
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget Flash

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2019
Mono GreenBudgetCasualFlash
161
views
2
likes
2
comments

Undying Persistence

by xstevo76x - updated on Friday, 22 Feb 2019
ModernMono BlackUndying
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Legends

by xstevo76x - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
StandardSimic
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

ArtifacTokens

by xstevo76x - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
ModernTokenArtifact
133
views
0
likes
2
comments

Budget SpellBurn

by xstevo76x - updated on Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
BurnCasualModernMono Red
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Haste Aggro

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019
AggroHasteModernCasual
113
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/W/B Vamps

by xstevo76x - updated on Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019
VampireTribalModernAggro
170
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Modern Aggro

by xstevo76x - updated on Monday, 18 Feb 2019
BorosModern
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Discard:Multiplayer

by xstevo76x - updated on Sunday, 17 Feb 2019
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov Discard

by xstevo76x - updated on Sunday, 17 Feb 2019
105
views
0
likes
0
comments

Myr Tribal

by xstevo76x - updated on Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
MyrTribalCasualArtifact
137
views
0
likes
0
comments
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 62 items

1 2 3 4 Last