Zoakselot

38 Decks, 288 Comments, 48 Reputation

My Decks

Bloodsoaked Axes

by Zoakselot - updated on Saturday, 08 Dec 2018
ModernaxewarriorMono Black
114
views
1
likes
0
comments

A Glistening Coat

by Zoakselot - updated on Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
InfectLand Destruc...DiscardArtifact
392
views
1
likes
5
comments
904
views
6
likes
7
comments
622
views
1
likes
4
comments

A Traumatizing Curse

by Zoakselot - updated on Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
MillCurseModernDimir
1,056
views
2
likes
0
comments

Aggressive Population

by Zoakselot - updated on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
PopulateAggroGreenWhite
710
views
4
likes
5
comments

Primal Baiting

by Zoakselot - updated on Monday, 24 Jul 2017
GreenRedRampCreature-Based
812
views
5
likes
18
comments

Sac Ramp

by Zoakselot - updated on Monday, 13 Nov 2017
GreenRedGruulAggro
405
views
2
likes
0
comments

It's Harvest Time

by Zoakselot - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
5-ColorscarecrowBlightsteelulamog
829
views
3
likes
5
comments

Community Tiny Leaders

by Zoakselot - updated on Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017
Tiny leadersEDHCommanderArtifact
1,922
views
9
likes
59
comments

Flip a coin. Go on, do it.

by Zoakselot - updated on Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
LegacyRedBlueCoin
1,175
views
7
likes
3
comments
1,507
views
13
likes
17
comments

Less Budget Wall Throwing

by Zoakselot - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2017
Mono RedWallGlyphFling
999
views
8
likes
10
comments

Wall Throwing

by Zoakselot - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2017
BudgetMono RedWallSacrifice
2,137
views
21
likes
27
comments

Treefolk

by Zoakselot - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
TreefolkForestabzanModern
682
views
4
likes
4
comments

Exile All!

by Zoakselot - updated on Monday, 23 Jan 2017
GrixisControlModernExile
551
views
2
likes
0
comments
3,772
views
28
likes
43
comments

Aggro Equipment

by Zoakselot - updated on Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
HelpAggroEquipmentGoblin
1,102
views
8
likes
7
comments

Druid Grounds

by Zoakselot - updated on Friday, 03 Feb 2017
RampGreenBlueSpawning Gro...
778
views
1
likes
6
comments
890
views
6
likes
9
comments