Brighttalon

321 Decks, 40 Comments, 3 Reputation

My Decks

Zombie Tribal

by Brighttalon - updated on Monday, 21 Nov 2016
342
views
1
likes
0
comments

Legacy Merfolk

by Brighttalon - updated on Friday, 25 Dec 2015
193
views
0
likes
0
comments

Junk Soul Sisters

by Brighttalon - updated on Friday, 18 Dec 2015
294
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund Sacrifice Casual

by Brighttalon - updated on Thursday, 17 Dec 2015
241
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund Sacrifice Standard

by Brighttalon - updated on Tuesday, 15 Dec 2015
197
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Delver

by Brighttalon - updated on Wednesday, 09 Dec 2015
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red Black Aggro Artifacts

by Brighttalon - updated on Wednesday, 09 Dec 2015
200
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Impact

by Brighttalon - updated on Tuesday, 08 Dec 2015
201
views
0
likes
0
comments

Green Sleveless

by Brighttalon - updated on Thursday, 26 Nov 2015
208
views
0
likes
0
comments

Angel Fog

by Brighttalon - updated on Friday, 06 Nov 2015
276
views
2
likes
7
comments

Infinite Merfolk

by Brighttalon - updated on Sunday, 25 Oct 2015
253
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget U/W Merfolk

by Brighttalon - updated on Wednesday, 21 Oct 2015
343
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Naya Zoo

by Brighttalon - updated on Sunday, 18 Oct 2015
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Ramp "Budget" (not really

by Brighttalon - updated on Wednesday, 07 Oct 2015
264
views
0
likes
2
comments

Naya Ramp BFZ standard

by Brighttalon - updated on Monday, 05 Oct 2015
511
views
0
likes
0
comments

G/R Tron

by Brighttalon - updated on Monday, 28 Sep 2015
244
views
0
likes
0
comments

Casual Reanimation

by Brighttalon - updated on Thursday, 17 Sep 2015
186
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Dragons (Post Rotation)

by Brighttalon - updated on Monday, 14 Sep 2015
704
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jenara Tiny Leader Deck

by Brighttalon - updated on Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Marath, will of the wild TL

by Brighttalon - updated on Thursday, 04 Feb 2016
262
views
0
likes
1
comments

21-40 of 67 items