Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

46
Likes
34
Comments

Shandalar Doom

by craigarey - Created on Monday, 21 July 2014
Standarddoom engine
51
Likes
48
Comments
15
Likes
21
Comments
11
Likes
13
Comments
84
Likes
137
Comments

Modern Bloom Titan

by AlleywayJack - Created on Tuesday, 15 July 2014
ModernComboCompetitive
50
Likes
42
Comments

M15, Frog Tribal is possible.

by Jessie - Created on Tuesday, 15 July 2014
frogTribalU/Gm15
31
Likes
56
Comments

RUG Super Friends- Inf Combo

by AZ88 - Created on Wednesday, 16 July 2014
StandardCombosuperfriendsFun
19
Likes
69
Comments

Izzet Burn Control/Chimera

by Buwalda - Created on Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Standardm15BudgetIzzet
16
Likes
44
Comments

Standard: Azorius Control M15

by AZ88 - Created on Friday, 11 July 2014
StandardType 2ControlAzorius
27
Likes
182
Comments
15
Likes
27
Comments

Infection on a Budget

by bootsncatsn - Created on Saturday, 05 July 2014
InfectBudgetFunFilthy Casual
44
Likes
123
Comments

Death walks these halls

by surewhynot - Created on Sunday, 06 July 2014
HumanSacrificeTokenTribal
23
Likes
50
Comments

EDH Ob Nixilis, Unshackled

by variable - Created on Sunday, 13 July 2014
10
Likes
59
Comments

Discarded Waste

by drumhead21 - Created on Saturday, 12 July 2014
Mono BlackDiscardCasualVintage
10
Likes
38
Comments

Killer infinite mana

by Cithiri - Created on Saturday, 28 June 2014
Infinite ManaDrawFun
37
Likes
50
Comments

Immolation Blitzkrieg

by c_smith_1989 - Created on Monday, 09 June 2014
108
Likes
163
Comments

Budget: Tap Dance

by Couch312 - Created on Friday, 20 June 2014
BudgetCombo
54
Likes
69
Comments
38
Likes
149
Comments

1-20 of 66 items

1 2 3 4 Last