Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

Aristocrat Format Challenge

by Jessie - Created on Sunday, 21 September 2014
AristocratformatChallenge
10
Likes
36
Comments
7
Likes
18
Comments

Obstacles to Enlightenment

by Jessie - Created on Friday, 19 September 2014
yourArmyisMine
19
Likes
28
Comments

Budget EDH: Sidisi's Command

by NorthernWarlord - Created on Friday, 19 September 2014
Self MillEDHBudgetCheap
15
Likes
19
Comments

tibalt madness

by vaan104 - Created on Wednesday, 17 September 2014
TibaltMadnessFor Fun
28
Likes
48
Comments

8 Rack Modern

by AjaniBeastMode - Created on Monday, 15 September 2014
ModernDiscardKill
26
Likes
143
Comments

Arachnophobia

by kermitalterego - Created on Friday, 12 September 2014
Mono GreenspidersTribal
47
Likes
45
Comments

Pay the Tax Man

by berndttoast - Created on Thursday, 11 September 2014
ArtifacttaxCasualInspired Deck
30
Likes
93
Comments

Kiki-Jiki, Time Freezer

by PoetMaster-X - Created on Sunday, 07 September 2014
ModernNayaMidrangetwin
34
Likes
102
Comments

They say it hurts

by vinizm - Created on Monday, 08 September 2014
BurnModernR/UControl
25
Likes
24
Comments

Greased Lightning

by BaronCappuccino - Created on Wednesday, 03 September 2014
ModernMono RedBurnLand Destruc...
37
Likes
82
Comments

Zubera Sunrise

by Pejoria - Created on Friday, 29 August 2014
ComboZubera
51
Likes
39
Comments

Red Moon Sage Control

by PoetMaster-X - Created on Monday, 08 September 2014
ModernControlUSATamiyo
18
Likes
45
Comments

Life can be cruel

by joaomendes - Created on Thursday, 04 September 2014
GrixisControlModernCompetitive
25
Likes
61
Comments
38
Likes
52
Comments

Drop it Like it's Hot for $6

by tangey - Created on Wednesday, 27 August 2014
ChallengeBudgetCheapStandard
50
Likes
18
Comments

Red Deck of Worlds

by matheus21 - Created on Saturday, 06 September 2014
ModernRed Deck WinsFunMono Red
19
Likes
20
Comments

Lifegain Pain

by artome - Created on Thursday, 04 September 2014
Mono WhiteLifegainStandardsurviving
21
Likes
20
Comments

Abzan Doran

by Phrozen - Created on Wednesday, 03 September 2014
ModernDoranJunkabzan
21
Likes
22
Comments

Izzet Four or Greater? Nope

by tangey - Created on Thursday, 21 August 2014
CheapBudgetIzzetStandard
56
Likes
45
Comments

1-20 of 59 items

1 2 3 Last