Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

Zubera Sunrise

by Pejoria - Created on Friday, 29 August 2014
ComboZubera
36
Likes
34
Comments
9
Likes
6
Comments

Skinshifter Pwns

by RoboRisu - Created on Tuesday, 12 July 2011
Experimental
19
Likes
19
Comments

Drop it Like it's Hot for $6

by tangey - Created on Wednesday, 27 August 2014
ChallengeBudgetCheapStandard
17
Likes
7
Comments
39
Likes
63
Comments

Super Budget: Academy Burn

by Splooge - Created on Wednesday, 27 August 2014
super budgetIzzet
8
Likes
16
Comments

Izzet Four or Greater? Nope

by tangey - Created on Thursday, 21 August 2014
CheapBudgetIzzetStandard
44
Likes
45
Comments

6$ Burn

by superkeeper - Created on Sunday, 24 August 2014
BurnGoblinBudget6dollars
19
Likes
18
Comments
20
Likes
29
Comments

Don't Drop the Soap!

by Jessie - Created on Sunday, 24 August 2014
PrisonControlTop of LibraryBlue/Green
12
Likes
49
Comments

Mono Red Super Budget

by magicmaster13 - Created on Sunday, 24 August 2014
BudgetRedModernAggro
8
Likes
17
Comments
116
Likes
229
Comments

Phenax's Mill/Control Army

by kingcobrael23 - Created on Friday, 22 August 2014
10
Likes
26
Comments
12
Likes
26
Comments

Combo of the Year.

by Hungrymaster - Created on Saturday, 26 July 2014
ComboEpicBlueInfinite
62
Likes
103
Comments

athreos unshackled

by vaan104 - Created on Tuesday, 29 July 2014
AthreosOb NixilisHumanSacrifice
111
Likes
76
Comments

Heliod's Army

by kingcobrael23 - Created on Saturday, 16 August 2014
20
Likes
71
Comments
45
Likes
127
Comments
125
Likes
80
Comments

Hope You Have Board Wipe

by tommybrovelli - Created on Thursday, 07 August 2014
convokeTokenswarm aggroBudget
43
Likes
51
Comments

1-20 of 58 items

1 2 3 Last