Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

sELFvish Desire

by MTGduke - Created on Friday, 26 December 2014
7
Likes
13
Comments

Turn 2 Win

by wolvesinthesnow1 - Created on Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Turn 2DefenseControlCasual
57
Likes
84
Comments
20
Likes
49
Comments

Zombievine

by Foldupcup - Created on Friday, 19 December 2014
GraveyardModernFunCompetitive
30
Likes
61
Comments
18
Likes
33
Comments

[Budget] G/B Defender

by socalithurts - Created on Monday, 22 December 2014
StandardBudgetDefenderG/B
8
Likes
14
Comments
5
Likes
15
Comments

WHY WONT THEY STAY DEAD!!!

by AngryBiscuits - Created on Friday, 12 December 2014
RakdosDiscardAggro
56
Likes
38
Comments

Zombie Treasure Hunt

by Commanderwho - Created on Tuesday, 16 December 2014
BudgetComboTokenZombie
23
Likes
28
Comments

[Budget] Viridian Heroes

by Voluuc - Created on Thursday, 04 December 2014
BudgetStandardAggroCheap
77
Likes
21
Comments

Hivestone Deep Trounce

by Jessie - Created on Tuesday, 16 December 2014
KithkinSliverHivestoneOverrun
12
Likes
26
Comments

$15 Modern Combo-Control

by spudshaver - Created on Monday, 24 November 2014
102
Likes
76
Comments

econ mtg diminishing return

by bakaburger1 - Created on Wednesday, 03 December 2014
advancedguidearticleConcept
51
Likes
117
Comments

[Budget] Dovakhin!

by vinizm - Created on Tuesday, 09 December 2014
BudgetHeroicStandardCheap
23
Likes
20
Comments

[Budget] Tokens of Tarkir

by MTGEl33t - Created on Thursday, 04 December 2014
StandardTokensBudgetWhite
37
Likes
27
Comments

Think Small (30 $)

by Puschkin - Created on Friday, 12 December 2014
CasualMultiplayerFunBudget
16
Likes
22
Comments

[Budget] Sea Monsters

by MTGEl33t - Created on Thursday, 04 December 2014
BudgetSimicStandardKhans
34
Likes
41
Comments

Santa's Naughty Goblins

by MTGduke - Created on Sunday, 14 December 2014
11
Likes
24
Comments

Mardu Infinity

by Eevika - Created on Wednesday, 03 December 2014
MarduBudgetInfinite ComboStandard
31
Likes
28
Comments
61
Likes
67
Comments

1-20 of 35 items

1 2 Last