Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

Budget EDH: Gentleman Karlov

by NorthernWarlord - Created on Thursday, 28 January 2016
CasualEDHBudgetCheap
26
Likes
17
Comments

I summon Exodia

by bootsncatsn - Created on Friday, 22 January 2016
WinconExodiaHedronAlignment
40
Likes
33
Comments

The Pledge

by Senress - Created on Saturday, 23 January 2016
ComboLifegainModernBudget
28
Likes
68
Comments

Tainted Love

by ShackledAngel - Created on Saturday, 09 January 2016
Life GainWallLife DrainTainted Remedy
62
Likes
142
Comments
11
Likes
13
Comments
35
Likes
64
Comments

Budget Standard Turn 5 Kozilek

by Thinker - Created on Saturday, 02 January 2016
StandardControlRogue$15
54
Likes
93
Comments

Master of Dickery

by ShackledAngel - Created on Sunday, 03 January 2016
Master of Cr...UnblockableNinjaDemon
37
Likes
61
Comments
28
Likes
20
Comments

Infinite Mill/Damage Turn 3/4

by spike67 - Created on Wednesday, 21 October 2015
ModernInfinite ComboEldraziQuick
223
Likes
139
Comments

Temur Badger Rage

by BostonCreamer - Created on Thursday, 31 December 2015
BadgerTribalGruul
19
Likes
32
Comments

Top 10 Most Liked Decks

by planestalker - Created on Sunday, 13 December 2015
Top 10 Liked...
31
Likes
58
Comments

Relentless Rats Commander

by stormtide - Created on Monday, 07 December 2015
Relentless RatsEDHCommanderModern
35
Likes
53
Comments

2 Decks in 1! Storm's a Comin'

by tleung84633 - Created on Saturday, 28 November 2015
ComboControlModernEmrakul
36
Likes
75
Comments

Anti-EDH EDH

by Puschkin - Created on Wednesday, 25 November 2015
EDHCompetitiveWhite Weenie
25
Likes
59
Comments

Budget EDH: Mechanical Kraj

by NorthernWarlord - Created on Friday, 20 November 2015
CasualEDHBudgetCheap
35
Likes
73
Comments

GR Modern

by xistrangeloveix - Created on Wednesday, 04 November 2015
ModernGreenRed
47
Likes
70
Comments

Goblin Value Land Destruction

by Thinker - Created on Tuesday, 29 December 2015
ModernNew ConceptRogue$80
8
Likes
6
Comments
45
Likes
44
Comments

Grandeur Worship Lock

by Thinker - Created on Monday, 14 December 2015
ModernLockRogue$35
11
Likes
23
Comments

1-20 of 33 items

1 2 Last