Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

Standard: Azorius Control M15

by AZ88 - Created on Friday, 11 July 2014
StandardType 2ControlAzorius
15
Likes
64
Comments

Infection on a Budget

by bootsncatsn - Created on Saturday, 05 July 2014
InfectBudgetFunFilthy Casual
36
Likes
73
Comments
12
Likes
45
Comments

Courtesy of the R, W, and B

by variable - Created on Monday, 07 July 2014
EmrakulMulticolorR/W/B
6
Likes
72
Comments

Static Ability Challenge

by Jessie - Created on Tuesday, 01 July 2014
20
Likes
307
Comments

Killer infinite mana

by Cithiri - Created on Saturday, 28 June 2014
Infinite ManaDrawFun
30
Likes
47
Comments

Mutant Ninja Turtle in Magic!

by Jessie - Created on Tuesday, 24 June 2014
TeenageMutantNinjaturtles
42
Likes
49
Comments
32
Likes
142
Comments

Budget: Tap Dance

by Couch312 - Created on Friday, 20 June 2014
BudgetCombo
50
Likes
68
Comments

Immolation Blitzkrieg

by c_smith_1989 - Created on Monday, 09 June 2014
101
Likes
159
Comments

How Congress Works

by tangey - Created on Thursday, 26 June 2014
BudgetCheapAzoriusFun
25
Likes
21
Comments
59
Likes
96
Comments

F**k you Jund!

by Gothy - Created on Sunday, 22 June 2014
StandardNayaMonstersAnti-Jund
23
Likes
46
Comments

Budget: Standard Lifegain

by Couch312 - Created on Wednesday, 18 June 2014
StandardBudgetLifegain
28
Likes
27
Comments

Mystical Ninja

by IceNerd - Created on Wednesday, 25 June 2014
HasteUnblockableFirst StrikeNinjutsu
14
Likes
19
Comments

Budget Token Spam

by magicmaster13 - Created on Saturday, 14 June 2014
Mono WhiteTokenBudgetModern
36
Likes
130
Comments
39
Likes
254
Comments

I will kill you until you die

by ArcaneFury - Created on Saturday, 21 June 2014
IzzetModernBurnDelver
20
Likes
44
Comments

Until Northy's return...

by KJSJ3 - Created on Wednesday, 18 June 2014
BudgetArticle Deck
25
Likes
131
Comments

1-20 of 68 items

1 2 3 4 Last