Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

<$15 Modern Control

by spudshaver - Created on Monday, 24 November 2014
50
Likes
35
Comments
15
Likes
18
Comments
25
Likes
27
Comments

Girls Just Want to Have Fun

by Relemin - Created on Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Soul SistersMono WhiteLife GainModern
34
Likes
60
Comments
16
Likes
30
Comments

[Budget] Rogue Repository

by MTGEl33t - Created on Monday, 17 November 2014
RogueEvasionDimirBudget
38
Likes
24
Comments

Nightmare Engine

by Royart142 - Created on Thursday, 20 November 2014
AggroArtifactComboEsper
17
Likes
11
Comments

The Epic of Sorin Markov

by MetaSavant - Created on Tuesday, 18 November 2014
SorinVampireThememarkov
20
Likes
23
Comments

Squared

by lumberjack94 - Created on Monday, 17 November 2014
EDHSimicTokenCounters
17
Likes
25
Comments

The Epic of Jace Beleren

by MetaSavant - Created on Friday, 21 November 2014
6
Likes
0
Comments

No Mana Artifact Beatdown

by gar - Created on Saturday, 25 October 2014
No LandArtifactBeatdownFun
73
Likes
52
Comments

Bounce, Bounce, Emrakul!

by s0rinmark0v - Created on Saturday, 18 October 2014
ModernPossibility ...EmrakulBounce
74
Likes
83
Comments

Turn 1 Win

by julian123 - Created on Friday, 24 October 2014
It's my Birt...Celerbration...
41
Likes
78
Comments

That was qWUick!

by Mightyseven - Created on Monday, 06 October 2014
WhiteBlueRushAggro
87
Likes
83
Comments

I give your creatures Flying

by Jessie - Created on Wednesday, 08 October 2014
iGive toyouFlying
59
Likes
175
Comments

Turn Three 1 Billion Damage

by Jessie - Created on Saturday, 27 September 2014
MagicalHackerInfiniteturn 3
86
Likes
160
Comments
31
Likes
15
Comments

Standard: Esper Control

by AZ88 - Created on Monday, 20 October 2014
StandardEsperControlType 2
37
Likes
93
Comments

Jeskai Infinite Combo

by JayVeeP - Created on Monday, 06 October 2014
StandardInfinite ComboJeskaiKTK
68
Likes
70
Comments

Indestructible Devotion

by Shinza - Created on Sunday, 19 October 2014
DevotionIndestructibleModernBlack
30
Likes
57
Comments

1-20 of 44 items

1 2 3 Last