Ahn-Crop Invader

Creature — Zombie Minotaur Warrior 2/2, {2}{R}

Card Information

Creature — Zombie Minotaur Warrior 2/2, {2}{R}

Card Rules

As long as it's your turn, Ahn-Crop Invader has first strike. {1}, Sacrifice another creature: Ahn-Crop Invader gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text

"Give me a crew like this one and I'd rule any sea I sailed." -Angrath

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Ahn-Crop Invader TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Atomic DreamsNear Mint5$0.01Add To Cart
SalesbyStephenBNear Mint3$0.01Add To Cart
Ghost and JesterNear Mint1$0.01Add To Cart
LAD CardsNear Mint5$0.01Add To Cart
Arkstone CraftsNear Mint20$0.01Add To Cart
MagicFortheWinNear Mint2$0.01Add To Cart
gemwestLightly Played2$0.01Add To Cart
SoldbyDaveNear Mint3$0.01Add To Cart


Card discussion for Ahn-Crop Invader

to post a comment.