Aid from the Cowl

Enchantment {3}{G}{G}

Card Information

Enchantment {3}{G}{G}

Card Rules

Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a permanent card, you may put it onto the battlefield. Otherwise, you may put it on the bottom of your library.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Aid from the Cowl TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Tiko Magic MTGNear Mint1$0.05Add To Cart
JAF ComicsNear Mint1$0.05Add To Cart
Graham CollectablesLightly Played7$0.05Add To Cart
Graham CollectablesNear Mint1$0.07Add To Cart
Black Rooster GamingLightly Played2$0.09Add To Cart
MilitaryGamer SupplyLightly Played1$0.09Add To Cart
BlackGardenMagicLightly Played1$0.09Add To Cart
Viking BrosLightly Played1$0.09Add To Cart


Card discussion for Aid from the Cowl

to post a comment.