Altered Ego

Creature — Shapeshifter 0/0, {X}{2}{G}{U}

Card Information

Creature — Shapeshifter 0/0, {X}{2}{G}{U}

Card Rules

Altered Ego can't be countered.
You may have Altered Ego enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it enters with X additional +1/+1 counters on it.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Altered Ego TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Altered Ego

to post a comment.