Blade of the Bloodchief

Artifact {1}

Card Information

Artifact {1}

Card Rules

Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on equipped creature. If equipped creature is a Vampire, put two +1/+1 counters on it instead. Equip {1}

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Blade of the Bloodchief TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
AccessGrantedLightly Played3$0.91Add To Cart
High End PezuiNear Mint1$0.99Add To Cart
Portcullis LLCLightly Played1$0.99Add To Cart
Commanders CouncilNear Mint1$0.99Add To Cart
Hobby LockerLightly Played1$1.00Add To Cart
Ulrich and HelvasNear Mint1$1.00Add To Cart
More Cards PleaseLightly Played1$1.00Add To Cart
Common Ground GamesLightly Played1$1.00Add To Cart


Card discussion for Blade of the Bloodchief

to post a comment.