Bloom Tender

Creature — Elf Druid 1/1, {1}{G}

Card Information

Creature — Elf Druid 1/1, {1}{G}

Card Rules

{T}: For each color among permanents you control, add one mana of that color to your mana pool.

Flavor Text

Beauty is a seed, waiting to blossom under her capable hands.



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Bloom Tender TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Bloom Tender

if i have 3 green permanents how much green mana i get

Posted 12 April 2013 at 08:21


For each color (white, blue, black, red, and green), check to see if you control a permanent of that color. You can count the same permanent for multiple colors. For example, if you control a green enchantment and a white-black creature, Bloom Tender's ability produces {W}{B}{G}.
Bloom Tender won't add more than one mana of any particular color to your mana pool. At most, it will produce {W}{U}{B}{R}{G}.
Bloom Tender can't add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if you control a colorless permanent.

tl;dr answer: You only get 1 green mana.

Posted 13 June 2014 at 18:56


FYI, lands are (normally) colourless, so they do not count towards Bloom Tender's ability.

I get asked this a lot, so I thought I'd say it here.

Posted 13 October 2017 at 14:03