Candy Grapple

Instant {1}{B}

Card Information

Instant {1}{B}

Card Rules

Bargain (You may sacrifice an artifact, enchantment, or token as you cast this spell.) Target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn. If this spell was bargained, that creature gets -5/-5 until end of turn instead.

Flavor Text

"Don't you mean 'poisonous'? There's no such thing as a venomous—AGGHHH!"



  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Candy Grapple TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Candy Grapple

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.