Cartouche of Ambition

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche {2}{B}

Card Information

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche {2}{B}

Card Rules

Enchant creature you control
When Cartouche of Ambition enters the battlefield, you may put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has lifelink.



  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Cartouche of Ambition TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Cartouche of Ambition

to post a comment.