Cemetery Puca

Creature — Shapeshifter 1/2, {1}{UB}{UB}

Card Information

Creature — Shapeshifter 1/2, {1}{UB}{UB}

Card Rules

Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from play, you may pay {1}. If you do, Cemetery Puca becomes a copy of that creature and gains this ability.

Flavor Text

"'Tis a strange creature indeed that chooses the vanquished over the victor." —Awylla, elvish safewright

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Cemetery Puca TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
The End GamesLightly Played4$1.42Add To Cart
Chicagoland GamesLightly Played1$1.46Add To Cart
enigmaohawaiiLightly Played1$1.49Add To Cart
SkatershopNear Mint1$1.59Add To Cart
Western Ohio GamingLightly Played1$1.69Add To Cart
Comic LairLightly Played3$1.74Add To Cart
The Wizards DuelNear Mint2$1.75Add To Cart
BladeLightly Played1$1.75Add To Cart


Card discussion for Cemetery Puca

to post a comment.