Chromatic Lantern

Artifact {3}

Card Information

Artifact {3}

Card Rules

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color." {T}: Add one mana of any color.

Flavor Text

By guild tradition, any puddle of multicolored light on the cobblestones can serve as neutral ground.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Chromatic Lantern TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Chromatic Lantern

to post a comment.