Coat of Arms

Artifact {5}

Card Information

Artifact {5}

Card Rules

Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.)

Flavor Text

A banner for bonds of blood or belief.


Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Coat of Arms TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Wizards of AlaskaNear Mint1$6.00Add To Cart
Odyssey Games, LLCLightly Played1$6.00Add To Cart
Bardic Tales IncLightly Played1$6.03Add To Cart
Tiki Tiki GamesLightly Played1$6.13Add To Cart
MindarchNear Mint1$6.21Add To Cart
Empire CollectiblesLightly Played1$6.49Add To Cart
PairADice GamesLightly Played1$6.54Add To Cart
Just Games RochesterLightly Played1$6.78Add To Cart

Coat of Arms Ebay Card Prices

DescriptionTime LeftPriceBidsBuy
1x Coat of Arms NM-Mint, English Magic 2010 M 4h7m$9.41 0 bidsBid Now
3x Coat of Arms (M10) (SP) 11h5m$17.95 0 bidsBid Now
MTG Coat of Arms - Foil - Magic 2010, Light P 11h13m$10.53 0 bidsBid Now
Magic the Gathering - Coat of Arms (Exodus) J 11h30m$6.00 0 bidsBid Now
1x Coat of Arms - 8th Edition - Light Play, E 14h55m$9.49 0 bidsBid Now
1 x MTG Coat of Arms - M10 - Foil - NM/M 15h11m$14.99 0 bidsBid Now
Premium Deck Series : Slivers ** Coat of Arms 23h56m$8.99 0 bidsBid Now
MTG | 1x | Coat of Arms | Magic 2010 | Near M 1d 23h 8m$7.89 0 bidsBid Now
MTG | 1x | Coat of Arms | Magic 2010 | Lightl 1d 23h 8m$7.10 0 bidsBid Now
MTG | 1x | FOIL | Coat of Arms | Premium Deck 1d 23h 8m$8.57 0 bidsBid Now
1x Coat of Arms (FOIL) Premium Deck Series : 1d 6h 41m$10.00 0 bidsBid Now
MTG X1: Coat of Arms, Exodus, R, Moderate Pla 1d 7h 53m$9.79 0 bidsBid Now
COAT OF ARMS x2: 9th Edition Near Mint FREE S 1d 9h 58m$16.00 0 bidsBid Now
Magic The Gathering MTG Coat of Arms - Foil 1d 16h 16m$21.85 0 bidsBid Now
COAT OF ARMS M10 Magic 2010 MTG Artifact RARE 1d 18h 10m$14.99 0 bidsBid Now

Card discussion for Coat of Arms

can this ability be stacked with another coat of arms???????

0
Posted 23 May 2016 at 16:11

Permalink

Yes. If there are more than one Coat of Arms on the battlefield, they will each grant all creatures +1/+1 for each other creature that shares a type with it.

For example, if I have a Coat of Arms out and you play a Coat of Arms, all creatures will get +2/+2 for each other creature that shares a type with it. That's +1/+1 per Coat of Arms multiplied by the number of creatures that share a type.

0
Posted 04 November 2016 at 07:00

Permalink