Doubling Season

Enchantment {4}{G}

Card Information

Enchantment {4}{G}

Card Rules

If an effect would put one or more tokens into play under your control, it puts twice that many of those tokens into play instead. If an effect would place one or more counters on a permanent you control, it places twice that many of those counters on that permanent instead.



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Doubling Season TCG Player Card Prices

Card discussion for Doubling Season

absolutely disgusting with simic ascendancy

Posted 26 March 2020 at 19:58