Drowned Catacomb

Land

Card Information

Land

Card Rules

Drowned Catacomb enters the battlefield tapped unless you control an Island or a Swamp.
{T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.

Flavor Text

None can tell how many vessels are tangled up on the sea floor—or how much treasure remains unclaimed.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Drowned Catacomb TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Drowned Catacomb

to post a comment.