Felhide Spiritbinder

Creature — Minotaur Shaman 3/4, {3}{R}

Card Information

Creature — Minotaur Shaman 3/4, {3}{R}

Card Rules

Inspired - Whenever Felhide Spiritbinder becomes untapped, you may pay {1}{R}. If you do, put a token onto the battlefield that's a copy of another target creature except it's an enchantment in addition to its other types. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Felhide Spiritbinder TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Lilianas playgroundNear Mint3$0.10Add To Cart
riskybiscuit gamesNear Mint1$0.10Add To Cart
Jacks KnacksLightly Played1$0.10Add To Cart
Graham CollectablesLightly Played1$0.10Add To Cart
Tier Zero GamingLightly Played4$0.10Add To Cart
Cheapest Magic CardsNear Mint1$0.12Add To Cart
BaT Comics GamesLightly Played4$0.12Add To Cart
OldSchoolGamingNear Mint5$0.12Add To Cart


Card discussion for Felhide Spiritbinder

When the copied creature has tokens on it, do I copy them as well? Or just the basic creature?
And what about special abilities (Like Tab abilities or passives)?

0
Posted 17 September 2014 at 12:24

Permalink