Fireshrieker

Artifact — Equipment {3}

Card Information

Artifact — Equipment {3}

Card Rules

Equipped creature has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)
Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Fireshrieker TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Fireshrieker

to post a comment.