Fog Bank

Summon Wall 0/2, {1}{U}

Card Information

Summon Wall 0/2, {1}{U}

Card Rules

(Walls cannot attack.) Flying Fog bank does not deal or receive combat damage.



  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Fog Bank TCG Player Card Prices

Visions CardsLightly Played1$0.18Add To Cart
MTGCCG and MoreNear Mint2$0.20Add To Cart
Head GamesLightly Played1$0.24Add To Cart
DarkConfidantLightly Played2$0.24Add To Cart
Tier Zero GamingLightly Played1$0.29Add To Cart
Thank You MTGLightly Played4$0.29Add To Cart
adventuresONLightly Played2$0.29Add To Cart
JerseysCCLightly Played2$0.30Add To Cart

Card discussion for Fog Bank

to post a comment.