Glasspool Mimic // Glasspool Shore

Creature — Shapeshifter Rogue // Land 0/0, {2}{U}

Card Information

Creature — Shapeshifter Rogue // Land 0/0, {2}{U}

Card Rules

You may have Glasspool Mimic enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature you control, except it's a Shapeshifter Rogue in addition to its other types.
//
Glasspool Shore enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {U}.

Flavor Text

"When I touched the Glasspool, I tasted infinite possibility." — Ashen Wal, Akoum Expeditionary House
//
"Past and possibility come together in the vastness of infinite reflection." — Ashen Wal, Akoum Expeditionary House

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Glasspool Mimic // Glasspool Shore TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Glasspool Mimic // Glasspool Shore

to post a comment.