Grafdigger's Cage

Artifact {1}

Card Information

Artifact {1}

Card Rules

Creature cards can't enter the battlefield from graveyards or libraries. Players can't cast cards in graveyards or libraries.

Flavor Text

If you wind up in one of mine, you can be sure as silver it will be your last. --Grafdigger Wulmer

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Grafdigger's Cage TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Markorama GamesLightly Played1$0.95Add To Cart
Third Eye GamesMDLightly Played1$0.98Add To Cart
HD CollectablesLightly Played2$1.04Add To Cart
Markorama GamesLightly Played1$1.05Add To Cart
teststorethreeLightly Played1$1.07Add To Cart
Guild Gaming VALightly Played4$1.09Add To Cart
Guildpact Gaming LLCLightly Played1$1.12Add To Cart
Crush GamingLightly Played1$1.12Add To Cart


Card discussion for Grafdigger's Cage

1
Posted 16 April 2013 at 19:45

Permalink