Ignoble Hierarch

Creature — Goblin Shaman 0/1, {G}

Card Information

Creature — Goblin Shaman 0/1, {G}

Card Rules

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) {T}: Add {B}, {R}, or {G}.

Flavor Text

He protects the fetid bog from light, life, and the hideous sound of laughter.



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Ignoble Hierarch TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Ignoble Hierarch

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.