Illusionist's Bracers

Artifact — Equipment {2}

Card Information

Artifact — Equipment {2}

Card Rules

Whenever an ability of equipped creature is activated, if it isn't a mana ability, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy. Equip {3}

Flavor Text

It's easy to believe you're a god when you're twice as powerful as everyone else.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Illusionist's Bracers TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
KaltulfurNear Mint1$3.50Add To Cart
The DeePLightly Played2$3.87Add To Cart
Knauf's CardsNear Mint1$4.49Add To Cart
Graham CollectablesLightly Played1$4.75Add To Cart
Adventure Games OshNear Mint1$4.90Add To Cart
Yawgmoths BargainNear Mint2$4.98Add To Cart
New World MangaLightly Played10$4.99Add To Cart
AC Gaming SpaceLightly Played1$5.00Add To Cart


Card discussion for Illusionist's Bracers

so what about damir dopplganger? does she mutate and become twon creatures lol..

0
Posted 26 May 2013 at 02:57

Permalink

IKO has deleted this comment.

Posted 19 March 2015 at 14:39

Permalink