Inquisitor's Flail

Artifact — Equipment {2}

Card Information

Artifact — Equipment {2}

Card Rules

If equipped creature would deal combat damage, it deals double that damage instead. If another creature would deal combat damage to equipped creature, it deals double that damage to equipped creature instead. Equip {2}

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Inquisitor's Flail TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
SideBarLightly Played1$0.05Add To Cart
Comic LairLightly Played15$0.08Add To Cart
White Lion GamesNear Mint4$0.15Add To Cart
The SpellbinderNear Mint4$0.15Add To Cart
BaT Comics GamesLightly Played3$0.19Add To Cart
MTGCCG and MoreLightly Played6$0.20Add To Cart
Karns CardsLightly Played1$0.23Add To Cart
The End GamesLightly Played4$0.24Add To Cart


Card discussion for Inquisitor's Flail

to post a comment.