Intercessor's Arrest

Enchantment — Aura {2}{W}

Card Information

Enchantment — Aura {2}{W}

Card Rules

Enchant permanent Enchanted permanent can't attack, block, or crew Vehicles. Its activated abilities can't be activated unless they're mana abilities.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Intercessor's Arrest TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.


Card discussion for Intercessor's Arrest

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.