Isochron Scepter

Artifact {2}

Card Information

Artifact {2}

Card Rules

Imprint — When Isochron Scepter enters the battlefield, you may exile an instant card with mana value 2 or less from your hand. {2}, {T}: You may copy the exiled card. If you do, you may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Isochron Scepter TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Isochron Scepter

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.