Joiner Adept

Creature — Elf Druid 2/1, {1}{G}

Card Information

Creature — Elf Druid 2/1, {1}{G}

Card Rules

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

Flavor Text

A talented apprentice makes all things. The master makes all things possible.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Joiner Adept TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Flo GamingLightly Played1$1.75Add To Cart
JBmtg CTLightly Played1$1.93Add To Cart
MTgamesLightly Played2$1.95Add To Cart
Slow Your RollLightly Played1$1.98Add To Cart
AcademyLightly Played1$2.00Add To Cart
Ians MTGLightly Played1$2.00Add To Cart
Card PrincessLightly Played1$2.16Add To Cart
Chicagoland GamesLightly Played2$2.27Add To Cart


Card discussion for Joiner Adept

If I have Joiner Adept out and I pop Liliana's ability making all Swamp's tap for 4... does that mean i could add 4 green to my mana pool if I so choose... or would it be 1 green and the rest are black, or what? Cause I told someone they'd all be green... but they contested this statement saying it would only get 1green and 3black which, to me, sounds fucking stupid...

0
Posted 16 November 2013 at 06:53

Permalink

It would mean that each swamp had the abilities:
Tap: add 4 black to you mana pool
Tap: add one mana of any color to your mana pool
Tap: add one black mana to your mana pool.
You can choose which to activate, but you can only activate one of the abilities at a time

0
Posted 24 December 2013 at 15:46

Permalink