Knight of the Holy Nimbus

Creature — Human Rebel Knight 2/2, {W}{W}

Card Information

Creature — Human Rebel Knight 2/2, {W}{W}

Card Rules

Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.) If Knight of the Holy Nimbus would be destroyed, regenerate it. {2}: Knight of the Holy Nimbus can't be regenerated this turn. Only any opponent may play this ability.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Knight of the Holy Nimbus TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Knight of the Holy Nimbus

to post a comment.