Krark's Other Thumb

Legendary Artifact {2}

Card Information

Legendary Artifact {2}

Card Rules

If you would roll a die, instead roll two of those dice and ignore one of those results.

Flavor Text

Krark was the kind of goblin who'd lose his thumb in a wager and come right back with "Double or nothing!"



  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Krark's Other Thumb TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Krark's Other Thumb

to post a comment.