Lazotep Chancellor

Creature — Zombie Wizard 1/3, {U}{B}

Card Information

Creature — Zombie Wizard 1/3, {U}{B}

Card Rules

Whenever you discard a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, amass 2. (Put two +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. If you don't control one, create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token first.)

Flavor Text

"Cease all psychic attacks pending intel on enemy countermeasures." — Dimir communiqué



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Lazotep Chancellor TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Lazotep Chancellor

to post a comment.